A B INFRABUILD LIMITED

(CIN: L45202MH2011PLC214834)

Composition of Board and Committees

Board of Directors				
S.No.	Name of Directors	Designation		
1.	Mr. Amit Bholanath Mishra	Managing Director		
2.	Mr. Bharat Kumar Parmar	Whole time Director		
3.	Mr. Shreeprakash D Singh	Director (Non- Executive)		
4.	Ms. Vanita Bhuva	Independent Director		
5.	Mr. Udayan Anantrao Chindarkar	Independent Director		
6.	Ms. Archana Pandey	Independent Director		

Audit Committee				
S.No.	Name of Directors	Status	Nature of Directorship	
1.	Mr. Udayan Anantrao	Chairperson	Non-executive-Independent	
	Chindarkar	_	Director	
2.	Ms. Vanita Bhuva	Member	Non-executive-Independent	
			Director	
3.	Ms. Archana Rakesh	Member	Non-Executive-Independent	
	Pandey		Director	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee					
S.No.	Name of Directors	Status	Nature of Directorship		
1.	Mr. Udayan Anantrao	Chairperson	Non-executive-Independent		
	Chindarkar	_	Director		
2.	Ms. Vanita Bhuva	Member	Non-executive-Independent		
			Director		
3.	Ms. Archana Rakesh	Member	Non-Executive-Independent		
	Pandey		Director		

Stakeholder Relationship Committee					
S.No.	Name of Directors	Status	Nature of Directorship		
1.	Mr. Udayan Anantrao	Chairperson	Non-executive-Independent		
	Chindarkar		Director		
2.	Ms. Vanita Bhuva	Member	Non-executive-Independent		
			Director		
3.	Ms. Archana Rakesh	Member	Non-Executive-Independent		
	Pandey		Director		