# 1. Audit Committee Composition:

S1. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1.	Udayan Anantrao Chindarkar	Chairman
2.	Vanita Vinodbhai Bhuva	Member
3.	Archana Rakesh Pandey	Member
4.	Amit Bholanath Mishra	Member

### 2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee Composition:

S1. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1.	Udayan Anantrao Chindarkar	Chairman
2.	Vanita Vinodbhai Bhuva	Member
3.	Archana Rakesh Pandey	Member

## 3. Stakeholder Relationship Committee Composition:

S1. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1.	Udayan Anantrao Chindarkar	Chairman
2.	Vanita Vinodbhai Bhuva	Member
3.	Archana Rakesh Pandey	Member
4.	Amit Bholanath Mishra	Member

# 4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Composition:

S1. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1.	Udayan Anantrao Chindarkar	Chairman
2.	Amit Bholanath Mishra	Member
3.	Bharatkumar Punmaji Parmar	Member

# 5. Risk Management Committee Composition:

S1. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1.	Amit Bholanath Mishra	Chairman
2.	Bharatkumar Punmaji Parmar	Member
3.	Udayan Anantrao Chindarkar	Member